Illuminati Swag

Let me start by giving this pretense.  I’ve done no research on the topic because I believe the entire subject of the Illuminati is a distraction and joke, the only reason I take the time to write an article on it is because I’m making a larger argument about the hype of the illuminati, not its existence. That being said, I don’t know if this is a popular view or not, just a random observation I’ve made.  With that; I begin…

My problem with this illuminati nonsense is centered on the fact that most of the celebrities claimed to be in the illuminati are black, and furthermore, despite these claims from many people who believe (or at least doesn’t not believe it) continue to patron these celebrities.  Let’s break down what we are really saying when we claim these black celebrities are in the Illuminati. We are saying that somewhere in the course of one’s rise to the top that they sold their soul to the devil in order to reach ultimate success.  Is the idea that a black man or woman can reach success by their own hard work that implausible? So the only way to believe that black people can reach fame was by dealing with the devil. Black people are just incapable of success, barring some sort of Satanic plot… Spare me

A wise man once said, “fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.” Well Black America, shame on you! We’ve seen this ploy before and it looked like this.  In the Bible, after Cain killed his brother, Abel, God and Cain had an exchange seen below:

“Now you are under a curse and driven from the ground, which opened its mouth to receive your brother’s blood from your hand. When you work the ground, it will no longer yield its crops for you. You will be a restless wanderer on the earth”  In response, Cain lamented, “My punishment is more than I can bear. Today you are driving me from the land, and I will be hidden from your presence; I will be a restless wanderer on the earth, and whoever finds me will kill me.”  God responded, “Not so; if anyone kills Cain, he will suffer vengeance seven times over.” Then the Lord put a mark on Cain so that no one who found him would kill him” (Genesis 4: 11-16) ß Ok I, after I did look this up so I had the exact reference, everything else is off the cuff.

The demarcation the Lord gave to Cain was known as the “Mark of Cain,” and this sigma was assumed to be dark skin; at least that would social Darwinist used as their excuse. Racists and slavers of old used the sigma as a justification of slavery, claiming that negros were descendants of Cain. Using that logic, they even went so far as to say that what they did to slaves was blessing to the savages. Well we now know how completely asinine that idea was, but we’ve failed to take a lesson from it.

Now here we are debating among ourselves as to whether Jay-Z and Bee have sold their soul for fame and fortune. Well while we mull it over, how about we bring back the whips and saddle back on the plantations… Why are we, I say we as the black community, perpetuate this nonsense? It may not have been racist in origin but regardless it sure as hell looks that way. And our celebrities are no better! Instead of denying it many times they play it up with hand signs and cryptic music videos. It’s sickening.

First of all, if they were in the Illuminati, they suck at it because it’s supposed to be a secret. But again, I’m not here to disprove the Illuminati. But think about the message we send. Think about the message we send to that little girl who wants to be a famous singer like Beyonce one day. “No, babygirl, you’ll never be anything until you sell your soul.” See where I’m going with this? And what the hell (no pun intended) does that make you; bumping to the music of a devil worshiper. Does it take one to know one?

Stop the madness. Enforce the idea that any person, white black or otherwise, can make it to success without “dark magic.” Here’s an idea, if we have to wrap ourselves in the mystical, how about we say that these celebrities devoted their lives to the Lord?!?! Nah there’s no money in that…

Bottom line: Wake up! Realize the full implication of what you claim when you say things.

 

~WQW

The Rise

Leave a comment